SWISS ACADEMIC INSTITUTE OF LAW (SAIL)

ENG
  • International Double Diploma Programmes
  • Bachelor’s degree programme
  • Master’s degree programme
  • Short-term programmes and courses at all levels
  • Seasonal educational schools
  • International conferences and seminars
  • Combined Master's degree programmes (law/business/politics/sport/arts/medicine/innovation)

FOR APPLICANTS

WHAT YOU SHOULD KNOW ABOUT THE SWISS ACADEMIC INSTITUTE OF LAW (SAIL) PROJECT

The Swiss Academic Institute of Law (SAIL) is one of a kind, unique project in the field of international education.

What gives us the right to say that?

Take eight steps with us.

  • FIRST

    SAIL is in fact the successor and heir to all the academic potential, skills and traditions of the 20 best Russian universities which, together with the Association of Lawyers of Russia, united to create an international educational platform in Switzerland: compact, exclusive in terms of quality of education, with research and analytical centers, which has advanced, innovative technology for training the best Russian and foreign specialists in international law and business management.

    The Academy is in fact intended to be an incubator for the best educational and business practices in both bachelor and master’s degree programmes and short-term leadership programmes, as well as in combined programmes, career immersion programmes, and such educational formats as international conferences and seminars, winter and summer schools.

  • SECOND

    The quality of education. Students enter one of 17 SAIL’s partner universities for a special Swiss programme, carefully prepared and verified by the best specialists in international education. The basis, the classics of the programme was born and formed many years ago, and it is a very interesting but difficult journey. Those who overcome it will be able to claim the most prestigious job in the best organizations and companies of Russia and other contries. Studies take place alternately in Russia and Switzerland (first semester in Russia, second and third in Switzerland, fourth and fifth in Russia, sixth and seventh in Switzerland, eighth month is left for preparation and presenting of a thesis).

    The study process is intense and complex: in addition to the chosen university programme, each student has to master the Swiss programme. All this is complemented by practical lessons in Swiss international organizations and corporations, a live exchange of experience with invited industry leaders, coaching students at real intense negotiations with opponents in foreign language, classes in foreign language with the best Russian and foreign teachers.

    Graduates leave the Academy with a decent background of theoretical, practical skills and business contacts. Students get two full-time diplomas — one of the Russian university they enrolled in, and one of the Swiss Academic Institute of Law.

  • THIRD

    The core subject – International law — will always be in demand. This profession is your reliable anchor in life, the basis for further development in any sphere. The law permeates through all spheres of our life without any exception. The profession is prestigious, deep, financially intensive, intelligent, strong, equally open to both men and women. Many political and business leaders in the world are lawyers in the field of International Law.

  • FORTH

    All those who wish it will be able to continue their studies to Master’s level, either at our Academy in Switzerland or at any other university in Russia, Europe and other countries.

  • FIFTH

    Foreign language is an essensial element of education. Two languages (English + French) are taught in the most intensive format throughout the course of study in Switzerland. Beginning from the third year, education in the SAIL is provided in English with the active participation of teachers and speakers from Switzerland, the United Kingdom and the United States. The language requirements are the highest. Our goal is to train specialists who will easily beat their competitors on all political and business platforms. Studying will be difficult, but very interesting.

  • SIXTH

    We are expanding our facilities for holding classes and educational events. Depending on the practical feasibility, studies are held in Montreux, Geneva, Zurich, other Swiss cities.

  • SEVENTH

    Safety of stay of the students. In Switzerland, the Board of Executive Directors of the SAIL Group educational holding is located. We will always be attentive to the children and carefully create comfortable conditions for study and rest.

  • EIGHTH

    Tuition fee. A prerequisite for enrollment into the SAIL programme is admission to one of the Russian partner universities, in each of which the conditions for admission of candidates are different. Similarly to having certain requirements for the list of Unified State Examination subjects and minimum pass points to enroll into the Bachelor's programme, there are certain entry tests for enrollment in the Master’s programme.

    An average cost of each Swiss semester is about 15,000 CHF. A very attractive, average tuition fee for a very special, strong, prestigious education at the private Swiss Academy. For our part, we are already working hard together with our partners to create the student support grant system.

The cost also includes full and comprehensive support for each student at all stages of admission and study, including:

  • Switzerland entry visa (type D) arrangements
  • Student residence permit (Permis B) arrangements
  • Seeking accommodation: an apartment or a room in the campus according to the student’s individual preferences
  • Support throughout the educational process
  • Customized curriculum
  • Organization of educational and tourist tours around Swiss cities, organization of additional seminars and student meetings
  • Continuous feedback from our curators in Russia and Switzerland
How to be admitted to the SAIL

--- Apply for the Bachelor’s degree program at the chosen partner University (contract).

--- Wait for the order for admission to be issued. We recommend to contact the dean's office of the Faculty of Law or the representatives of the Swiss Academic Institute of Law (SAIL) SA (contacts are specified) in advance to consult on all questions of interest.

--- Apply to the faculty dean's office of the chosen partner University and write an application for transition to the International Law and Comparative Jurisprudence program of the Swiss Academic Institute of Law (SAIL) SA.

--- To conclude a contract with the Swiss Academic Institute of Law (SAIL) SA for the provision of fee-paying educational services.

Make payments under the Contracts with the Partner University and the Swiss Academic Institute of Law (SAIL) SA.

Staying in Switzerland

For the academic year 2021–2022 — site in Montreux, Switzerland

 Montreux is one of the most sophisticated, stylish, young, dynamic cities of the Swiss Confederation. It combines attractive, picturesque views of Lake Geneva and the mountains with concentrated, well-organized activities in the educational, service and leisure sectors. The convenient location of Montreux makes it possible to get to the main Swiss cities by comfortable public transport (for example, by train - to Geneva, Lausanne, Bern, Zurich) at minimal time.

ACCOMMODATION

Accommodation is paid separately under the apartment lease. The cost of accommodation may vary from 700 to 1000 CHF per month. If you rent together with one or two other students, the price drops sharply.The administration of the Academy selects apartments in accordance with your wishes and offers them to the students and parents to choose according to the proximity to the place of study and the availability of all necessary living conditions.

Variants of rented apartments
ENTERING SWITZERLAND RULES OF GETTING VISA

Step 1: To get a visa, the student must prepare a full package of documents in accordance with the instructions of the Swiss Embassy. A staff member of the Swiss Academic Institute of Law in Moscow accompanies the entire process of documents collection for the visa and checks them.

Step 2: Once the package is declared ready, an Agent checks it.

After checking the package, the Agent will schedule an appointment at the Swiss Embassy Visa Department.

Please note that the entire procedure takes an average of 6-12 weeks, so documents must be submitted in advance. 

Stap 3: On the appointed day, the Student, Agent and an Academy representative meet at the entrance of the Embassy Visa Department building. The visa officer of the Swiss Embassy checks the completeness of the submitted documents, puts a stamp on the student’s foreign passport certifying the submission of documents for the visa and returns the foreign passport to the student (all other originals of the documents are also returned). 

Step 4: The Swiss Embassy Visa Department may contact the Student (by e-mail or telephone) and request additional documents, which must be communicated to the Academy representative immediately. Also by e-mail you will receive a notification that your visa is ready, after which you will have to come to the visa department of the Embassy of Switzerland with the foreign passport at the time specified in the e-mail.

After your arrival in Switzerland together with the Academy representative you collect the documents for the student residence permit which is issued for a period of one year.

Tuition fee

Year

1st year

2nd year

3rd year

4th year

Total

Half-year

2 half-year

3 half-year

6 half-year

7 half-year

 

Training

13 000

13 000

13 000

13 000

52 000

Registration fee

500

 

 

 

500

Organization of educational and cultural events

750

750

750

750

3 000

Compulsory medical insurance

750

750

750

750

3 000

Deposit

1 500

 

 

 

1 500

Visa processing

250

 

 

 

250

Registration of a residence permit

500

 

 

 

500

Cost, CHF

17 250

14 500

14 500

14 500

60 000

Cost, rub.*

1 393 099,65

1 171 011,3

1 171 011,3

1 171 011,3

4 845 564

Educational loan

Our partner GAZPROMBANK offers educational loan for students studying in programmes of the Swiss Academic Institute of Law (SAIL) SA

The staff of the Swiss Academic Institute of Law (SAIL) SA will help you contact a GPB manager, who will personally advise you on the possibility of obtaining an educational loan.

Contract

TRAINING CONTRACT

 

 

General terms of the agreement

Diplomas and certificates

FOLLOWING SUCCESSFUL COMPLETION OF THE TRAINING PROGRAM, STUDENTS RECEIVE TWO DIPLOMAS:

Montreux site

SAIL with support of the International Montreux Academy is responsible for the administration of the students' stay in Montreux.

Grand Rue, Montreux CH-1820, Switzerland
Telephones:
+7 495-766-17-81

E-mails:

info@sail-edu.ch
center@lawedu.ru
Swiss Academic Institute of Law (SAIL) SA 
SAIL Academy for executive studies (SAIL PRO)
Training schedule

Швейцарская академия международного права

  • Международные программы двух дипломов
  • Бакалавриат
  • Магистратура
  • Краткосрочные программы и курсы всех уровней
  • Комбинированные мастерские программы (право/бизнес/политика/спорт/искусство/медицина/инновации)
  • Сезонные образовательные школы
  • Международные конференции и семинары.

ПОСТУПАЮЩИМ

Что Вы должны знать о проекте «Швейцарская Академия международного права (SAIL)

Швейцарская Академия Международного Права (SAIL) является единственным в своем роде, уникальным, элитным проектом в области международного образования.

Что нам дает основания говорить так?

Сделайте с нами вместе ровно восемь шагов.

  • Первое

    Не смотрите на то, что Академии всего несколько лет.

    Это – обманчивый посыл.

    SAIL фактически является правопреемником и наследником всего академического потенциала, умений и традиций почти двадцати лучших российских университетов, которые вместе с Ассоциацией юристов России, объединившись, создали в Швейцарии международную образовательную платформу - компактную, эксклюзивную по качеству обучения, с научно-исследовательским, аналитическим центрами, которая имеет передовую, инновационную технологию подготовки элитных российских и иностранных кадров в области международного права и управления бизнесом.

    SAIL фактически призвана стать инкубатором лучших образовательных и бизнес практик как по программам бакалавриата и магистратуры, так и коротким мастерским программам для лидеров, комбинированным программам, программам погружения в профессию, таким образовательным форматам, как международные конференции и семинары, зимние и летние образовательные школы.

    SAIL выбирает для своих образовательных программ только лучший академический материал, с которым работают университеты-партнеры, прошедший испытание временем и отвечающий самым современным требованиям.

  • Второе

    Качество образования. Студенты поступают в один из семнадцати университетов-партнеров SAIL на специальную швейцарскую программу, тщательно подготовленную и выверенную лучшими специалистами-международниками. Основа, классика программы родилась и сформировалась много лет назад и представляет собой очень интересное, но трудное путешествие. Те, кто его преодолеет, сможет претендовать на самую престижную работу в лучших организациях и компаниях России и мира. Учеба проходит попеременно – в России и Швейцарии (первый семестр - в России, второй и третий – в Швейцарии, четвертый и пятый – в России, шестой и седьмой – в Швейцарии, восьмой – защита диплома).

    Процесс обучения насыщен и сложен еще и потому, что кроме программы университета, в который студент поступает, он полностью осваивает швейцарскую программу, созданную академическими коллективами лучших университетов страны. Плюс все это дополняется практическими занятиями в швейцарских международных организациях и корпорациях, живым обменом опытом с приглашенными лидерами индустрий, «натаскиванием» студентов на реальных трудоемких переговорах с оппонентами на иностранном языке, занятиями на языке с лучшими российскими и зарубежными преподавателями.

    Выпускники выходят из SAIL с достойным багажом знаний, практических навыков и деловых контактов, которые начнут результативно работать сразу после выпускных экзаменов. Студенты получают два полновесных диплома – российского университета, в который поступили, и SAIL - Швейцарской Академии международного права.

  • Третье

    Корневой предмет обучения – международное право и сравнительное правоведение, всегда будет востребованным. Эта специальность – Ваш надежный якорь в жизни. Базис для дальнейшего развития в любой сфере деятельности. Право «прошивает» насквозь все сферы нашей жизни без какого-либо исключения. Профессия престижная, глубокая, финансово емкая, умная, сильная, одинаково открытая как для мужчин, так и для женщин. Значительное число политических и бизнес лидеров в мире – юристы в области международного права.

  • Четвертое

    Все желающие смогут продолжить обучение до уровня магистра либо в нашей Академии в Швейцарии, либо в любом другом университете России, Европы, других регионов мира.

  • Пятое

    Важнейшим из элементов обучения является знание иностранного языка. Два языка (английский + французский) в самом интенсивном формате преподаются на протяжении всего времени обучения в Швейцарии. С третьего курса обучение в SAIL ведется на английском языке с активным привлечением преподавателей и спикеров из Швейцарии, Великобритании, США. Требования к знанию языка самые высокие. Наша цель – подготовить специалистов, которые легко будут обыгрывать своих конкурентов на всех политических и бизнес площадках. Учиться будет трудно, но очень интересно.

  • Шестое

    Мы расширяем свои возможности по локациям проведения занятий и образовательных мероприятий. В зависимости от практической целесообразности мы способны проводить занятия на площадках в Монтре, Женеве, Цюрихе, других швейцарских городах, в городах соседних стран.

  • Седьмое

    Безопасность пребывания детей. В Швейцарии работает директорат нашего образовательного холдинга SAIL Group. К нашим детям всегда будем относиться внимательно, бережно, создавать комфортные условия для учебы и отдыха.

  • Восьмое

    Стоимость обучения. Обязательным условием поступления на программу SAIL является поступление в один из российских ВУЗов-партнеров, в каждом из которых свои условия для зачисления абитуриентов. Как для поступающих на бакалавриат – свои требования к перечню предметов ЕГЭ и минимальным проходным баллам, так и для поступающих в магистратуру – требования к вступительным испытаниям.

    Каждый швейцарский семестр стоит в среднем около 15 000 CHF. Вы считаете, что дорого? Возможно, но вся правда в пункте 2. Весьма привлекательный, средний уровень платы за обучение для очень особенного, сильного, изысканного образования в частной швейцарской Академии. Мы со своей стороны уже активно работаем над тем, чтобы самые лучшие и достойные смогли встроиться в мотивационную систему, которую мы создаем вместе с нашими партнерами.

Инвестиции в образование в швейцарской SAIL – всегда надежные инвестиции. Вы это поймете уже на первом году обучения, а ощутите в тот момент, когда выпускник SAIL устроится на первое место работы.

Как поступить в SAIL

--- Подать документы на программу бакалавриата в выбранный Университет - Партнер (контракт).

--- Дождаться приказа о зачислении. Рекомендуем заранее обратиться в деканат юридического факультета или к представителям Швейцарской академии (контакты указаны) для консультирования по всем интересующим Вас вопросам.

--- Обратиться в деканат факультета выбранного Вами Университета - партнера и написать заявление о переводе на программу «Международное право и сравнительное правоведение» со Швейцарской академией международного права (SAIL).

--- Заключить договор об оказании платных образовательных услуг со Швейцарской академией международного права (SAIL).

Произвести оплату по договорам с Университетом - партнером и Швейцарской академией международного права (SAIL).

Пребывание в Швейцарии

На 2021-2022 учебный год – площадка в городе Монтрё, Швейцария

 Монтрё – один из самых изысканных, стильных, молодых, динамичных городов Швейцарской Конфедерации. В нем соседствуют притягивающие, живописные виды на Женевское озеро и горы вместе с сосредоточенной, хорошо отлаженной организованностью в работе образовательной сферы, сферы услуг, отдыха. Удобное географическое положение Монтрё позволяет тратить минимальное время для того, чтобы  добраться до основных швейцарских городов на комфортном общественном транспорте (например , на электричке - до Женевы, Лозанны, Берна, Цюриха).

Проживание

Проживание оплачивается отдельно по договору аренды квартиры. Стоимость проживания может колебаться от 700 до 1000 CHF в месяц. Если снимать помещение вдвоем, втроем, то цена резко снижается. Администрация Академии подбирает варианты квартир с учетом пожеланий  и предлагает их студентам и родителям на выбор с учетом близкой расположенности к месту обучения и наличию всех необходимых условий быта.

Варианты арендуемых квартир
Въезд в Швейцарию Правила получения визы

Этап 1: Для получения визы Студенту необходимо собрать полный пакет документов в соответствии с инструкцией Посольства Швейцарии. Сотрудник Швейцарской академии, находясь в Москве, сопровождает весь процесс сбора документов на визу, проверяет их.

Этап 2: После сообщения о готовности пакета документов Агент проверяет его.

После проверки пакета документов Агент запишет Студента на прием в визовый отдел Посольства Швейцарии.

Обратите внимание, что вся процедура занимает в среднем 6-12 недель, поэтому документы необходимо подавать заблаговременно. 

Этап 3: В назначенный день Студент, Агент и сотрудник Академии встречаются у входа в здание визового отдела Посольства. Сотрудник визового отдела Посольства Швейцарии проверяет комплектность поданных документов, ставит в заграничном паспорте Студента отметку о сдаче документов на визу и возвращает заграничный паспорт Студенту (также возвращаются все иные оригиналы документов). 

Этап 4: Сотрудники визового отдела Посольства Швейцарии могут связаться со Студентом (по email или по телефону) и запросить дополнительные документы, о чем необходимо сразу сообщить Сотруднику Академии. Также по e-mail придет информация о готовности визы, после чего необходимо будет приехать в визовый отдел Посольства Швейцарии с заграничным паспортом в указанное в электронном письме время.

После прибытия в Швейцарию вместе с сотрудником Академии Вы собираете документы на получение студенческого вида на жительство, который выдается сроком на 1 год.

Стоимость обучения

Курс

1 курс

2 курс

3 курс

4 курс

Total

Семестр

2 семестр

3 семестр

6 семестр

7 семестр

 

Обучение

13 000

13 000

13 000

13 000

52 000

Регистрационный сбор

500

 

 

 

500

Организация образовательно-культурных мероприятий

750

750

750

750

3 000

Обязательное медицинское страхование

750

750

750

750

3 000

Депозит

1 500

 

 

 

1 500

Оформление визы

250

 

 

 

250

Оформление вида на жительство

500

 

 

 

500

Стоимость, CHF

17 250

14 500

14 500

14 500

60 000

Стоимость, руб.*

1 393 099,65

1 171 011,3

1 171 011,3

1 171 011,3

4 845 564

Образовательный кредит

Наш партнер ГАЗПРОМБАНК - предлагает условия образовательного кредита для студентов обучающихся по программ Швейцарской академии международного права 

Сотрудники Швейцарской академии помогут Вам связаться с менеджером ГПБ, курирующим проект, который персонально проконсультирует Вас о возможности получения образовательного кредита.

Договор

Договор на обучение

 

 

Общие условия к договору

Дипломы и сертификаты

Площадка в Монтре

Вопросы администрирования процесса пребывания студентов в Монтрё SAIL решает самостоятельно и при содействии Международной Академии Монтрё.

Grand Rue, Montreux CH-1820, Switzerland
Телефоны:
+7 495-766-17-81

E-mails:

info@sail-edu.ch
center@lawedu.ru
Swiss Academic Institute of Law (SAIL)
SAIL Academy for executive studies (SAIL PRO)
График обучения